Roald Dahl Collection 15 Book Box Set

$139.99 $58.00


Roald Dahl Collection 15 Book Box Set

In stock



Roald Dahl Collection 15 Book Box Set

This Phizz-Whizzing Roald Dahl Collection 15 Book Box Set is perfect for all the Roald Dahl fans out there and for those who are discovering these classic tales. There are 15 fantastic stories from the World’s No. 1 Storyteller. With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake’s iconic illustrations, this 15-book collection brings together all Dahl’s classic children’s novels


  • Recommended Ages: 8+
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Roald Dahl and Illustrated by Quentin Blake
  • Titles:
    • The BFG
    • Matilda
    • Esio Trot
    • George’s Marvellous Medicine
    • Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
    • Fantastic Mr. Fox
    • Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator
    • The Magic Finger
    • Danny the Champion of the World
    • The Twits
    • The Witches
    • Going Solo
    • The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me
    • James and the Giant Peach
    • Boy Tales of Childhood

Additional information

Weight 2 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roald Dahl Collection 15 Book Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × 2 =